(866) 751-4099

Click Here To Book Online Now

Jonathan Ferreira

Jonathan Ferreira
Service Technicians
Reviews: 155
Average: 4.94 stars
Drug Test: 10/4/2021
Jonathan Ferreira has received 155 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Jonathan Ferreira's Bio:

My name is Jonathan Ferreira. I've been in the garage door business for 13 years. Before that I served in the United States Marine Corps for 8 1/2 years. I am married and between my wife and I we have 9 kids (8 boys and 1 girl). People know me by my nickname "Pineapple".

Review:

Was preparing to leave on vacation when door opener stopped working. Called Precision and within several hours had a tech (John) onsite troubleshooting the situation; John had actually installed our unit 18 years earlier when we had the house built. After discussing our options, we decided to buy a new unit (Genie 3120HL-B). John was very experienced with Precision's products and spent time explaining the pros/cons of our available options. He was very polite, friendly and (most importantly) listened to what we {the customers} were looking for in the opener and what our concerns were in relation to price range; John was a pleasure to work with and made us feel confident and comfortable throughout the decision process. We are very pleased with our purchase thus far and convey high regards for John and Precision Garage Door Services.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

John was very thorough in checking our garage door. Explained everything. Highly recommend for future needs.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/23/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

I think your company did a great job. I have a question do the lights go out after I pull into the garage

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Jonathan did a fantastic job of diagnosing a nagging issue and explaining what happened to get to that point. And then fixed it at a reasonable price. If you're looking for garage door service in the Golden Isles area, call Precision. Many of the places we used to call have either shut down or been bought by a larger regional chain. The chain was more expensive and, for our needs, not proficient enough to solve our problem. Precision got it done.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Courteous and professional as always!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

They showed up on time and did an excellent job fixing our garage door opener. We needed a new motor and he was done installing in just about an hour. He helped me reprogram all remotes as well.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Having anything malfunction is a major stressor and headache! Trying to find who and what is best to solve the issue without gouging you is the other issue. I scheduled an appointment online and it was one of the easiest websites to navigate. I clicked on what I was needing (repair) and the date and available time. It wasn’t a lengthy cable hookup time frame either! They were able to come the next day. The technician called in advanced before arriving and was able to look ate the issues and provide an on the spot spring replacement and repair. I was shocked that he was able to do it and snot schedule a follow up to return later. My door operates far smoother than it did!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

John was professional, courteous, and skilled. He did a fantastic job, and he was done in an hour! Also, Precision’s price was $400 cheaper than another estimate we were given. I highly recommend using this company for any garage door repair you need help with.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

I’m happy with the work and the person told exactly what wrong with it very friendly and professional. Thank you ! for doing a great job ????????????

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/04/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

John always responds to my service needs for my garage. He is very professional and very knowledgeable about his job. Love his personality and letting me know all of my options.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

John did such a great job installing a new garage door opener for us. Timely, knowledgeable, and professional. Took time to help me program everything, walked me through the app install, and made sure I knew how everything worked before leaving. Would definitely recommend and do business with Precision Garage Doors in the future.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

due to door opener malfunction, I realized I was not able to resolve my problem. As a care giver, it is imperative that I have access and security. Jonathan came promptly next morning, assessed and thoroughly explained 2 different options to regain safe operation. Within 2 hours the job was completed. remote and cell phone programmed, with thorough explanation, and I was able to complete all necessary tasks knowing my safety and door function was restored.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Technician was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. My garage door issues were resolved and left me feeling that the cost was well worth it.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

John was very pleasant and knowledgeable

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/29/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

They seem to be very professional and knowledgeable.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/16/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Excellent service!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Your representative was prompt, explained problem, gave me all options for repair and completed the repair very quickly. I would recommend your company to anyone having a garage door problem.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Great service but very pricey !!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/24/2023
Install Garage Doors
,
Review:

They have been to our house multiple times this year! They are always so helpful and professional- from replacing doors to replacing door openers! I always call them!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Thanks for the prompt response-just a few hours. The technician corrected a wiring issue and replaced the torsion spring and then stayed to reprogram both vehicles. Nice guy - good job.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Jonathan was gave me an estimate for replacing the door. Great customer service.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

When I called Precision, I was given a prompt appointment. Jonathan showed up on a Sunday and was able to explain the problem with my garage door and what would be needed to make the repair. I had to postpone the repair for a few days but when I called back to make the appointment, he came back the very next day (on time as promised) and made the necessary repairs. Jonathan was very polite, friendly and professional. I am very pleased with his service and with Precision Door Service. Will definitely use them again and am thankful for the great service. Kudos to Precision and Jonathan!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It's our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We appreciate you for sharing your experience with us!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Jon, our tech, did an excellent job with the tune-up and springs/bearings replacements. And he educated me on how to properly lubricate the doors.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Precision repaired garage door in 2022. No problems to date, Called this morning for Key Pad programming. Tech arrived before noon and programmed pad and also installed a new pad by request. Both are working satisfactorily!

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable.

-

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Jon is excellent. Very knowledgeable and courteous. This is either the second or third time he has helped me and he is my preferred tech when I use Precision. Good man.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

The technician, Pineapple, was great!! He explained everything to us and had a great personality! I would highly recommend Precision Garage Door!!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/01/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great, quick friendly! Will continue to use these guys! Jonathan is awesome!

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

It’s lovely to hear your kind words of appreciation for our hard-working technicians! Thank you for choosing us!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

Jonathan was very responsive and polite. And fixed the problem. Thank you.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

We value the positive review and are happy to hear about your experience!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Review:

5 stars…The tech was very knowledgeable and helpful.

-

A Response from: Shirin Kanji

Thank you for the amazing review! We do our best to keep you and all of our customers happy!

Jonathan Ferreira Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Jonathan Ferreira
Next Page
Greater Savannah Area

(912) 257-4733

(912) 257-4733
Statesboro Area

(912) 623-4319

(912) 623-4319
Golden Isles Area

(912) 342-4388

(912) 342-4388
Kingsland / Waycross Area

(912) 289-0899

(912) 289-0899
Beaufort Area

(843) 489-8811

(843) 489-8811
Hilton Head Area

(843) 940-7088

(843) 940-7088
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (912) 330-4747
1777 Benton Blvd
Suite 105

Savannah, GA 31407
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (843) 868-6688
10 Oak Park Dr
Building B3

Hilton Head, SC 29926
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (912) 324-7474
2929 Scarlett St
Brunswick, GA 31520