(866) 751-4099

Click Here To Book Online Now

Brian Flowers

Brian Flowers
Service Technicians
Reviews: 38
Average: 4.95 stars
Drug Test: 3/3/2022
Brian Flowers has received 38 reviews, averaging 4.95 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Brian Flowers's Bio:

I was born and raised in Clearwater Beach. Just moved to GA and love it. I enjoy working for Precision and the friends I've made here. In my free time I enjoy being active, working out, volleyball, mountain biking and disc golf. I'm a car and motorcycle guy of all kinds. Direct descendant of King Richard III on my mother's side. I have one younger brother (best friend), mom and dad back home. I enjoy eating healthy and there is not many things I don't like or are afraid to try, so I like to eat.

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/15/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Great same day service. The problem was taken care of.in record time.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/13/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Prompt; Professional; Courteous and very Knowledgeable.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Thanks you for sending Brian Flowers to reprogram my door opener keypads. Brian is a friendly, courteous knowledgeable and professional service provider. He is TOP NOTCH!

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

I did not receive a receipt. Necessary for home sale inspection.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

We were amazed with how quickly they were able to respond and surprised that they would come on a Saturday. Our Technician, Brian, was great! He called in advance to update us on his arrival, showed up on time, gave us several options for our problem and completed the job in a very reasonable amount of time. He also took the time to explain exactly what he had done to be sure we had no questions. Very personable and knowledgeable technician We HIGHLY recommend Precision Door Service. Roy & Cathy Hilton Head Plantation

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Excellent work and Brian explained what the overhead door needed to operate smoothly. Got a new springs and rollers and made the correct adjustments. All work completed.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

The tech was polite personable and competent. When complete it was like a new door. exceded my expectations. Ron Stovall

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Brian was prompt, in fact early. He was professional, courteous and efficient. He explained my options clearly.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Brian was knowledgeable and courteous. He diagnosed the problem and gave a range of solutions. I am confident in my choice.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/07/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Brian was on time and professional. He’s very knowledgeable and has performed regular maintenance for us for at least 2 years. We highly recommend them.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Our technician, Brian, was on time, polite, and very knowledgeable. He did great work. Would definitely recommend.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Service was timely and accurate

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Advertised same day service which was spot on. I called about 10:30am and they came at 1:00pm. Did a fairly significant repair on my door and it was finished by 2:00pm. Brian my technician was friendly, knowledgeable about the work needed. All in all Brian made it a great experience. He deserves a raise!

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

The job was done very quickly and efficiently. The men arrived on time and were very kind. I would highly recommend this company.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Great service

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Very good and Professional- gave some advice on some changes- thanks

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Our three garage doors were 16+ years old, bottom rubber seals were worn out and we wanted a through safety check. The Precision crew was prompt, very knowledgeable and clearly explained what could be done to fully renew our doors. Work done completely on the first visit.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/10/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Timely, professional service.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/06/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Tune up done promptly and efficiently.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

The gentleman was very professional and helpful in synchronizing the remote with my garage door and my car.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Remotes / Keypad

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/30/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our technician Brian was early for our appointment. He contacted us via phone stating he would be early, when he arrived he notified us. When his evaluation of our garage door was complete he again notified us and explained everything that was going on with the door. He then gave us options on how to move forward with the repairs. Very pleased with the work that was performed today. Thank you Brian.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/22/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Right on time , fixed problem . Polite and knowledgeable

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

So easy to schedule online. Technician (Brian) arrived on time and explained what was needed and did the job right then. Highly recommend

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2024
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Our repairman, Brian, did an outstanding job. Very good and very professional!!

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Second time using Precision and very satisfied again. Brian did a great job diagnosing problem and installing a new garage door opener. He let us know that he was able to arrive sooner than scheduled, was very friendly, courteous and professional. Explained everything thoroughly and provided several options. Garage door is now operating smoothly and much quieter. Thanks Brian, good work!

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Service was excellent.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

service tech extremly professional and efficient

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/12/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast & efficient service

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/12/2023
Garage Door Repair
,
Review:

Fast, friendly and efficient!!!

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Review:

Brian was very polite and professional. He took the time to explain what was going on ( and took the time to speak to my son who doesn’t live here ) He presented me with options but didn’t pressure me for a decision. I felt very comfortable with him and would call him a gain for services.

-

Brian Flowers Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Rollers

Service Technicians: Brian Flowers
Next Page
Greater Savannah Area

(912) 257-4733

(912) 257-4733
Statesboro Area

(912) 623-4319

(912) 623-4319
Golden Isles Area

(912) 342-4388

(912) 342-4388
Kingsland / Waycross Area

(912) 289-0899

(912) 289-0899
Beaufort Area

(843) 489-8811

(843) 489-8811
Hilton Head Area

(843) 940-7088

(843) 940-7088
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (912) 330-4747
1777 Benton Blvd
Suite 105

Savannah, GA 31407
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (843) 868-6688
10 Oak Park Dr
Building B3

Hilton Head, SC 29926
Precision Garage Door Service
Office: (912) 324-7474
2929 Scarlett St
Brunswick, GA 31520